Past Officers - Laois Retired Primary Teachers

Go to content

Main menu:

New Officers elected at AGM 1-12-2016
Officers for 2017
Cathaoirleach   John Mulhare
Leas Cathaoirleach  Mary Harte
Rúnaí  Seán Mullaney
Phone :087 6324547
Leas Rúnaí  Mary Dooley
National Executive   Mary McCarthy
Standing Orders Committee  Joe Hickey
Delegates to National Convention   John Mulhare, Seán Mullaney, Catherine  Coleman.

At the National AGM
Mary McCarthy is now on the RTAI NEC,  representing District 6.
Joe Hickey is on the RTAI Standing Orders Committee
Luke McGinley is the RTAI President for 2017- 2018
Sheelagh Coyle was the vice president of the RTAI for 2017- 2018.
and President the following year

Officers 2016 were
Cathaoirleach: Catherine Coleman,
Dunamase, Stradbally, Co. Laois.
Phone: 057-8625351
Mobile: 087-2274959
National Executive member : Shiela Coyle
    Branch   Secretary: Mary McCarthy,
Pilgrim   Hill, Castletown, Co. Laois.
Phone:   057-8732375
Mobile: 087-2221490
Copyright 2015. All rights reserved.
Back to content | Back to main menu